Show Schedule

2020 Outdoor Fine Art Show Schedule

Our final “Second Summer” outdoor fine art show and sale is Saturday, October 10, 10AM – 4PM, on the grounds of the 1869 Schoolhouse Museum in Eastham.

We are excited to announce that our 2020 outdoor fine art shows will begin on July 9! The Eastham Painters Guild is looking forward to exhibiting new work and reconnecting with our followers. We will have safety measures in place to protect our visitors and our members. Face masks worn by visitors and members are required. There will be a designated entrance only and exit only for the show. Hand sanitizer will be available, we will have contactless payment and will be disinfecting high contact areas throughout the day. All of our members are eager to be showing again!

We totally understand if you are not comfortable yet venturing out to our show. Our virtual exhibit brings our shows to you! Relax in the comfort of your own home or vacation destination and visit EPG’s 2020 virtual tent show to view all new artwork from our local Cape Cod artist members. You’ll find brief artist bios along with images of their paintings, including title, size and price. Artwork will be updated frequently as paintings are sold and new work becomes available. If you see something you are interested in, all you need to do is send us an email at artists@easthampaintersguild.com indicating which artist and painting you like and we will make all necessary arrangements for contactless payment and pickup or delivery.

Eastham Painter’s Guild Fine Art Shows

May 23 – 24 (Memorial Day weekend)

June 27-28

July 2 – 3
Thursday, July 9 – Friday, July 10
Thursday, July 16 – Friday, July 17
Thursday, July 23 – Friday, July 24
Friday, July 31 – Saturday, August 1

Thursday, August 6 – Friday, August 7
Thursday, August 13 – Friday, August 14
Thursday, August 20 – Friday, August 21
Thursday, August 27 – Friday, August 28

Saturday, September 5 – Sunday, September 6 (Labor Day weekend)
Saturday, September 12 – Sunday, September 13
Saturday, September 19, 10AM – 4PM
Saturday, September 26, 10AM – 4PM

Saturday, October 3, 10AM – 4PM
Saturday, October 10, 10AM – 4PM

The Eastham Painters Guild holds its Outdoor Fine Art shows from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. on the lawn of the 1869 Schoolhouse Museum in Eastham, across from the Cape Cod Seashore Visitor Center (except where noted). There is always something interesting and new at our shows. Please stop by to see the artwork and meet some of the artists.  Bring home a memory of your Cape Cod experience or add to your collection of EPG artists.  It’s the perfect activity to add to your list of things to do on Cape Cod!


DIRECTIONS
The Eastham Painters Guild’s exhibitions are just 0.7 mile north of the traffic light in the center of Eastham. We exhibit on the grounds of the 1869 Schoolhouse Museum; we’re visible from Route 6.

We have ample parking both at the Museum and directly across from us at the Salt Pond Visitor Center on Nauset Road in Eastham. Park once and you will be able to take in an excellent art show, visit an expanded old school house showing what school was like 100 years ago, and then walk across the street to the Salt Pond Visitor Center to view a museum of old Cape Cod, watch movies, and visit the gift shop. (Due to COVID-19, the Schoolhouse Museum and the Salt Pond Visitor Center are closed.)

Header painting: “Summer Show Days” by Jody Shyllberg

1 thought on “Show Schedule

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close