2022 Show Schedule

2022 Outdoor Fine Art Show Schedule 

Eastham Painter’s Guild Fine Art Shows

Saturday, May 28 – Sunday, May 29
(Memorial Day weekend)

Saturday, June 25 – Sunday, June 26
Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1
Thursday, July 7 – Friday, July 8
Thursday, July 14 – Friday, July 15
Thursday, July 21 – Friday, July 22
Friday, July 29 – Saturday, July 30

Wednesday, August 3 – Friday, August 5
Wednesday, August 10 – Friday, August 12
Wednesday, August 17 – Friday, August 19
Wednesday, August 24 – Thursday, August 25
Saturday, August 27

Saturday, September 3 – Sunday, September 4 (Labor Day weekend)
Saturday, September 10 – Sunday, September 11 (Eastham Windmill Weekend)
Saturday, September 17, 10AM – 4PM
Saturday, September 24, 10AM – 4PM

Saturday, October 1, 10AM – 4PM
Saturday, October 8, 10AM – 4PM

The Eastham Painters Guild holds its Outdoor Fine Art shows from 9AM to 5PM on the lawn of the 1869 Schoolhouse Museum in Eastham, across from the Cape Cod Seashore Visitor Center (except where noted). There is always something interesting and new at our shows. Please stop by to see the artwork and meet some of the artists.  Bring home a memory of your Cape Cod experience or add to your collection of EPG artists.  It’s the perfect activity to add to your list of things to do on Cape Cod!


DIRECTIONS
The Eastham Painters Guild’s exhibitions are just 0.7 mile north of the traffic light in the center of Eastham. We exhibit on the grounds of the 1869 Schoolhouse Museum; we’re visible from Route 6.

We have ample parking both at the Museum and directly across from us at the Salt Pond Visitor Center on Nauset Road in Eastham. Park once and you will be able to take in an excellent art show, visit an expanded old school house showing what school was like 100 years ago, and then walk across the street to the Salt Pond Visitor Center to view a museum of old Cape Cod, watch movies, and visit the gift shop. (Due to COVID-19, the Schoolhouse Museum and the Salt Pond Visitor Center are closed.)

Header painting: “Summer Show Days” by Jody Shyllberg

1 thought on “2022 Show Schedule

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close